CaroleA22019.jpg

Carole Parent, Lab Leader
parentc@umich.edu

Peilin Shen_edited_edited.jpg

Peilin Shen, Lab Manager

peshen@umich.edu

FullSizeRender%20(19)_edited.jpg

Shuvasree SenGupta (Sree), Postdoctoral Research Fellow

sreesg@umich.edu

Subhash_Arya_Parent_Lab_edited.jpg

Subhash Arya, Postdoctoral Research Fellow

sbarya@umich.edu

Lauren Bailey_2017.jpg

Lauren Hein, Graduate Student, Cancer Biology
baileyle@umich.edu

picture of Fatima Javed - Web pic_250.jp

Fatima Javed, Graduate Student, Cell and Developmental Biology
fjaved@umich.edu

Kristen Loesel .jpg

Kristen Loesel, Graduate Student, Cancer Biology
kloesel@umich.edu

Rachael pictures.jpeg

Rachael Baliira, Graduate Student, Cancer Biology
baliirra@umich.edu

Yang Xu picture.jpg

Yang Xu, Graduate Student, Pharmacology
yangxxu@umich.edu

Sam%20Collie_edited.jpg

Sam Collie, Graduate Student, Cell and Molecular Biology
collisp@umich.edu

Serrheno.jpg

Joseph Serrenho, Graduate Student, Pharmacology
serrenho@umich.edu

Gaurie_UMich_ID.jpg

Gaurie Gunasekaran, Undergraduate Student

gourie@umich.edu